USA Football
2018 HPYFA Board Meetings
2018 Meetings

Navigator Conference Room @ 7pm

Jan. 16 (Tues)
Feb. 5 (Mon)
March 5 (Mon)
April 9 (Mon)
May 7 (Mon)
July 9 (Mon)
Aug 6 (Mon)
Sept 10 (Mon)
Oct 8 (Mon)
Nov. 5 (Mon)
Dec. 3 (Mon)

All Meetings Date & Times
Subject To Change
 
Home of the Pirates!

Pirate Football

Work together. Win together. | Learn more about our program

Pirate Cheer/Pom

Can't hide our pride! | Learn more about our program!

 
2018 Registration

Our 2018 Football and Cheer/Pom registration is CLOSED. Check back in the spring for 2019 registration.

IMPORTANT DATES:

9/28/18 - Homecoming Parade- check in at 3:30 - 4pm at the Pinckney Diner Parking Lot, parade starts at 4:30pm. Parade ends at the High School. Parents should plan to be at the school to pick up kids after parade.

 
2017 HPYFA Sponsors











Special Thank you to:
Wade-Trim - Pinckney Jeep - National Flag Football - Explore Learning

 
HPYFA SUPPORTS A BETTER SAFER GAME
 
Join our Newsletter!




 
Mission Statement
To promote a positive environment in competitive youth tackle football, cheer & pom, fostering character, athleticism, teamwork and sportsmanship.
 
Calendar